Portal of the culture of the Municipality of Pesaro
fiori
Struttura-ContattiStructures and contacts
Sunday 19 November 2017

Assessorato alla Bellezza (Town Councillorship for Beauty)

Palazzo Mazzolari Mosca, via Rossini 37 - 61121 Pesaro
town councillor (Assessore) Daniele Vimini
d.vimini@comune.pesaro.pu.it
office 0721 387398
g.galmarini@comune.pesaro.pu.it

Servizio Cultura (Culture Department)

Palazzo Comunale, piazza del Popolo - 61121 Pesaro
director Paola Nonni
office 0721 387445
p.nonni@comune.pesaro.pu.it

responsible U.O 'cultural activities' Emanuela Ena
info 0721 387409
ena.emanuela@comune.pesaro.pu.it

refer for activities Silvia Melini
info 0721 387728
s.melini@comune.pesaro.pu.it

Giulia Tortora
info 0721 387362
g.tortora@comune.pesaro.pu.it
activities at the following cultural centres
palazzo Gradari
piccola Galleria Comunale (Small Municipal Gallery)

promotion/communication, editorial coordination of 'Pesaro Cultura' Cristina Lupinelli
info 0721 387393
c.lupinelli@comune.pesaro.pu.it

editorial office Pesaro Cultura, management and content updating Giulia Tortora
info 0721 387362
g.tortora@comune.pesaro.pu.it

 

Museums

Municipal Museums
Rossini's House
Nautical Museum (Museo della Marineria) Washington Patrignani_Pesaro
Synagogue

Palazzo Mazzolari Mosca, via Rossini 37 - 61121 Pesaro

care and heritage management
deposits
images
loans
restorations

Francesca Banini
tel 0721 387295
f.banini@comune.pesaro.pu.it

Barbara Bartoli
tel 0721 387523
b.bartoli@comune.pesaro.pu.it

Erika Terenzi
tel 0721 387475
e.terenzi@comune.pesaro.pu.it

Art Library Francesca Trebbi
info 0721 387525
musei.biblioteca@comune.pesaro.pu.it

Municipal Museums Casa Rossini Educational Services
school freephone 800 96 19 93

 

Theatres

Teatro Rossini
Teatro Sperimentale ‘O. Giansanti’

piazza Lazzarini - 61121 Pesaro

ticket office 0721 387621

refer to Giorgio Castellani
info 0721 387509
g.castellani@comune.pesaro.pu.it

 

Library of San Giovanni (Biblioteca di San Giovanni )

via Passeri 102 - 61121 Pesaro
main line 0721 387770
adults Marina Della Bella info 0721 387768
multimedia, for teenagers Donata Mancini info 0721 387773
activity spaces managed by the library (Grey Room (Sala grigia), Red Room  (Sala rossa), portico, terrace, caffè letterario)
Marina Della Bella info 0721 387768 fax 0721 387766
biblioteca@comune.pesaro.pu.it

 

Borough libraries (Biblioteche di Quartiere)

coordinator Ninna Cabiddu
info 0721 387980
m.cabiddu@comune.pesaro.pu.it

  

Fish Market - Visual Arts Centre

corso XI Settembre 184 - 61121 Pesaro
management Sistema Museo
info 0721 387651-653
centroartivisive@comune.pesaro.pu.it

Municipality of Pesaro - Assessorato alla Bellezza (Town Councillorship for Beauty) via Rossini 37 - Contacts - Credits - Accountable administration - Copyright © 2010-2017 - P .iva: 00272430414